Maison démo

Turnkey project

To ensure the product’s performance, we offer complete and compliant installation by our specialized and certified Toits Permanents du QuĂ©bec installers. This protects you with a lifetime product warranty.

Couple

Toits Permanents du Québec is an exclusive distributor and installer of Interlock® aluminum roofing. Our mission is to offer Quebec owners roofing solutions that are durable, maintenance-free, guaranteed for life, and environmentally friendly. Our team is proud to provide Quebecers with a metal roofing installation service of unsurpassed quality. Ask for your free estimate.

Our experience and knowledge make our company an excellent choice when it comes to the installation of a metal roof. We are specialized in the installation of permanent roofs. Our team is highly qualified to help you with any metallic roof installation project. We possess the know-how, the experience, and the tools necessary to carry out your project expertly. With our team, you can be sure to obtain impeccable end results, it’s guaranteed!

Toits Permanents is a roofing company specializing in the installation of high-quality permanent roofs. If you’re thinking of investing in a metal roof, we are the ones you should contact first.

For more than 20 years, we have helped several residential, commercial, and industrial owners with the installation of a brand new metal roof. We are proud to provide Quebecers with our top quality metal roofs and installation service. Our team of experienced installers offers you unparalleled service. Besides, our reputation precedes us. We have become real leaders in the aluminum roof market in Quebec.

If you want to install a permanent roof, you can trust our team of metal roofing experts. We are happy to put our expertise at your disposal.

For a Permanent Roof Turnkey Project

Our team takes care of everything for you. To ensure the product’s performance, we offer complete and compliant installation by our specialized and certified Toits Permanents du Quebec installers. This protects you with a lifetime product warranty.

Our pride is to provide you with a service that’ll give you unparalleled peace of mind. Our team of metal roof experts works according to rigorous methods. All of our projects are executed according to high-quality standards and are 100% compliant to the régie du bâtiment du Québec norms. You can be assured that our team will offer you a metal roof installation service with impeccable end results.

Furthermore, you can also be reassured when it comes to the efficiency of our products. We offer a lifetime guarantee on the roofing as well as a 10-year warranty on the installation, making it a warranty longer than most on the market. Our company is also a proud APCHQ member. We are part of the health&safety prevention mutual of Elite Plus class. The APCHQ only certifies companies that respect the highest safety standards in construction sites.

Currently, we have two branches to serve you better. Our offices are located in Montreal and Quebec, which ensures residents the proximity of our service, even in the Quebec region.

Finally, our metal roofing experts can offer you roofing solutions that will last you a lifetime. You can also choose from a wide range of colors if you wish to customize your roof. We also offer you two different finishes so you can match the aesthetic of your roof to the style of your building.

Don’t hesitate and request your free estimate today

Another successful project.

In the last 20 years, we’ve completed over 7,000 projects and we’re proud of each one. Here are some of our favourites

Loupe
Find out more
Les Toits Permanents du Québec Inc

We work with the best

Toits Permanents du QuĂ©bec sets the benchmark in Quebec. We’re the province’s uncontested leader in aluminum roofing. We’re Quebec’s exclusive distributors and installers of Interlock products.

Interlock Alunar

Maison démo

Pour un suivi complet de votre projet de toit

Nous offrons une installation complète de votre toiture de métal et conforme pour assurer l’efficacité du produit, avec nos installateurs certifiés des Toits Permanents du Québec, vous protégeant ainsi avec une garantie à vie sur le revêtement de votre toiture.

Couple

Les Toits Permanents du Québec est un distributeur et installateur exclusif des toitures en aluminium Interlock®. Notre mission est d’offrir aux propriétaires québécois une toiture qui est durable, sans entretien, garantie à vie et écologique. Notre équipe est fière d’offrir un service d’installation de toiture en métal d’une qualité hors-pair à la population québécoise. Demandez une estimation gratuite.

Notre expérience et notre savoir-faire inégalé font de nous une entreprise de choix lorsqu’il est temps d’installer une toiture métallique. Nous sommes spécialisés dans l’installation de toit permanent. Notre équipe est donc hautement qualifiée pour vous aider avec vos projets d’installation de toit en métal. Nous possédons les connaissances et l’expérience nécessaires pour mener à bien votre projet. Avec nous, vous pouvez être assuré d’obtenir un résultat final impeccable, c’est garanti !

Toits Permanents est une entreprise spécialisée dans l’installation de toit permanent de très grande qualité. Si vous songez à investir dans une toiture métallique, nous sommes l’entreprise à contacter.

Depuis plus de 20 ans, nous avons aidé de nombreux propriétaires résidentiels, commerciaux et industriels avec l’installation d’un toit en métal. Nous sommes fiers d’offrir nos toitures métalliques de qualité supérieure à la population québécoise. Notre équipe d’installateurs chevronnés vous propose un service d’une qualité sans pareil. D’ailleurs, notre réputation nous précède. Nous sommes devenus de véritables leaders dans le marché des toits en aluminium au Québec.

Pour faire installer un toit permanent, faites confiance à notre équipe d’experts en toiture métallique. Nous sommes heureux de mettre notre expertise à votre disposition.

Pour un suivi complet de votre projet de toit permanent

Notre équipe se charge de tout pour vous. Nous vous offrons donc une installation complète de votre toiture en métal. D’ailleurs, notre fierté est de réaliser des travaux très professionnels qui assurent votre tranquillité d’esprit. Nos installateurs certifiés travaillent selon des méthodes rigoureuses. Tous nos travaux sont réalisés selon de très hauts standards de qualité et sont 100 % conformes aux normes de la régie du bâtiment du Québec. Vous pouvez donc être assuré que notre équipe vous obtiendra un résultat final impeccable.

Aussi, vous pouvez être rassurés quant à l’efficacité de nos produits. Nous offrons une garantie à vie sur le revêtement de votre toiture métallique ainsi qu’une garantie de 10 ans sur l’installation, l’une des plus longues sur le marché. Notre entreprise est également membre de l’APCHQ. Nous faisons partie de la mutuelle de prévention en santé-sécurité de classe Élite Plus. L’APCHQ ne certifie d’ailleurs que les entreprises respectant les plus hauts standards de sécurité sur les chantiers.

Présentement, nous avons deux succursales pour mieux vous servir. Nos succursales sont localisées à Montréal et à Québec, ce qui assure aux résidents la proximité de notre service même dans la région de Québec.

Finalement, nos experts en toiture en métal vous proposent des toitures qui vous dureront toute votre vie. Vous pouvez également choisir parmi un large éventail de couleurs pour personnaliser votre toiture. Nous vous proposons aussi deux types de finis différents afin que vous puissiez agencer l’esthétisme de votre toiture au style de votre bâtisse.

Faites votre demande d’estimation gratuite dès aujourd’hui !

Une multitude de belles réalisations avec déjà plus de 7000 projets de toitures en métal et 20 ans d’expertise. Voir certaines de nos réalisations

Loupe
En savoir plus
Les Toits Permanents du Québec Inc

Les Toits Permanents du Québec sont la référence québécoise et les leaders incontestés du marché des toits en aluminium du Québec. Distributeurs et installateurs exclusifs au Québec des produits INTERLOCK.

Interlock Alunar